Contacting us

Our committee is made up of parents and teachers from the school. You don't have to be a member of the committee to get involved and help: just get in touch. If your children are joining the school in September 2020 we would love to hear from you!

The best ways to contact us are via Facebook or by email

If you'd like us to contact you about opportunities to get involved, send your details to using our contact form (this is a PDF file: you will need Acrobat Reader to view it)

Committee members

  • Sara Iles (Chair)

  • Andy Bethell (President)

  • Rachel Murphy (Secretary)

  • Suzanne Mallett (Treasurer)

  • POSITION VACANT (Media & Communications)

  • Jackie Hall (Projects/Grants)

  • Justin Warr (Projects/Grants/Vice Chair)

Parent year reps:


  • Y8 – Jenny Ratcliffe/Deborah Vollborth/Jim Wilson

  • Y9 – Annabelle Dennis

  • Y10 – Ruth Gale/Emma Wiles

  • Y11 – Jackie Hall/Sheonagh Scott

  • Y12/13 – Cindy Titcomb/Graham Witchard

Committee Members:

  • Bod Amor

  • Helen Brum

  • Chris Eastman

  • Chris Hill

  • Sophie Kilmartin

Teacher reps:

  • Jenny Griggs/Lloyd Spacey

You can find our constitution, containing our charitable aims, here

(this is a PDF file: you will need Acrobat Reader to view it)